I just got back from India wearing my ne…


ISOwifeNfamily Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from West Palm Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2015
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

On a quest to find an Active, Healthy, True and Good Hearted JGirl who actually really wants to have children, G-d willing even by other means if need be and who's heart yearns to fall in Love as mine does! I'm tall, lean, active, with light brown/hazel eyes, dark brown wavy hair, very energetic, open to try new things, yet well rounded and very family oriented. I'm into rollerblading, cycling, windsurfing, sailing, scuba-diving, dirt-biking, hiking, camping and road-trips. I love music and am out dancing until 2am some Saturday nights. I drove to Florida from Canada years ago in a red sports car with gull wing doors which I built while going to University of Toronto and running my own Production Company. I consider myself very Entrepreneurial. I'm a CPA, been a CFO, but now act as a consultant and am working on several businesses, one a Holistic Wellness Specialty Pharmacy Center Integrating Traditional Medicine with Conventional medicine so I'm in Broward County, a lot. Concert Photography is one of my passions. I'm into romping around on my Yamaha Dirtbike. I live in a 4 bedroom Country home on 2 acres, at the west end of WPB next to Lion Country Safari. At night you can hear elephants and lions roar. I am working on making it into a Garden of Eden, just waiting for a family. I recently finished the Master Gardening Program hoping it will help me in the process of making it a Tropical Paradise. I'm looking to find a Jewish girl who enjoys life, wants to have fun and who can tolerate a guy who goes to Synagogue most Saturday mornings is into learning and experiencing our faith. I'm from the tribe of Levites. I am actually older than I profess by five years. but feel as though I'm in my thirties both in spirit and deed. I do try to help people, like a Homeless Hungarian Holocaust survivor or a Russian Engineer dying from cancer. Some day I expect to buy a second home up north maybe in Canada or New York and build a new design of homes in Israel & FL. As an optimist, I believe almost anything is possible.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!