Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SpecialTeach65 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Down to earth, compassionate, hard working, traditional, and family oriented are probably the personality traits that best describe me best.   Hiking, traveling, reading and spending time with family and friends are what bring me joy in my spare time. Oh, and let's not forget baking. So far, baking brownies and cupcakes are my specialties. Monday - Friday my days are enriched by teaching special needs Autistic children. To make life a little more interesting, finishing my Master's Degree is also part of my week. Cute dogs and all babies are my weakness. Most types of music move me. Going to musicals and Broadway shows have become too few and far between. Barnes and Nobles is one of my favorite hang-outs. Working out at the gym and going on several walk-a-thons are what keep me in shape.   The bar scene is not my thing and never really was. Seeing a good movie, going out to dinner, walking on the boardwalk or in NYC, relaxing with family and friends or watching tv have proven to be much more appealing to me.   My perfect match would be down to earth, dedicated, grounded, friendly, financially stable and easy going with strong family and ethical values. A man that wants to build a loving family with his soul mate. If you are out there in JDate land, it would be great hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!