Loading

ME2CO Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Westminster, CO
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from NY, then moved to CO from Portland Maine in 2007. I've been enjoying my surroundings and thought about meeting someone special at this point. Preferably someone that makes my heart beat faster. It's been too long... I love animals and have worked in the veterinary field for many years. A 2009 trip to Mexico, Belize and some neighboring countries opened my eyes to the problem of homeless street dogs in these areas. I needed to get involved in some meaningful way and have since adopted two very special Mexican mutts. They mean everything to me. It would be nice to meet a guy who doesn't mind getting dirty on occasion (settle down, I meant from the outdoors), but would also be a big fan of nights out for theater, good food or live music. I consider myself very upbeat and sociable, but appreciate my solitude tremendously. I can be off the wall goofy and enjoy the company of those who possess a good sense of humor and enjoy harmless sarcasm. I'd like to meet an honest, compassionate, intelligent, sensual and sexy, goofy guy who loves animals and is independent. You're all "down to earth and like to take walks on the beach." Um, this is Colorado people...there are no beaches.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!