4th of July, 2015


MetsGirl44FB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Morristown, NJ
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am funny, healthy, happy, a little direct, curious, a little sarcastic, more witty, polished, great with kids, a little quirky, a little nerdy sometimes, more athletic than a dancer, know how to laugh at myself (even if I’m trying to dance), a huge Mets fan, a Giants fan, a Dolphins fan, an Islanders fan, a Knicks fan, a softball player, a tennis player, a skier, a swimmer, an ex-basketball player, a runner, a yogi, a boater, a sailor, a pizza lover, a wine-taster, a good coffee lover, a vodka taster, a life-long learner, a financially responsible professional, a nature lover, a traveler, a Zionist, a road-tripper, a DMB lover, a concerts lover, a movies lover, a Broadway lover, a brunch-lover, an ice-cream lover, an imaginer, a try-new-things-er, a beach lover, a mountains lover, a NYC frequenter, Jersey Girl with ties to Loooon Islan (get the phonetics thea?), a bit of a foodie, a Catskills Alumna, a puzzle-lover, a day-camp alumna, animal-friendly, part of a really awesome and crazy family, friends with some pretty awesome and crazy people. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I don’t claim to know everything, and when I don’t know something, I say so. I try to learn from mistakes, and not repeat them. I am considerate of others, and I really just enjoy having a good time (none of that crazy drama stuff), and if things turn into something more, than mazel tov!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!