Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Outdoorzie1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: 40 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an outgoing person who really enjoys meeting new people. Someone who doesn't take things for granted and tries to keep a positive outlook. My sense of humor is both sarcastic and somewhat clever (although very dark and potentially inappropriate at times). I'm loyal to a fault, bluntly honest, and do my best to communicate effectively. Even living 5000km away, I'm a family oriented person and someone who was raised with values. For sure I'm not the pinnacle of the human race, but I do my part to keep things like chivalry, integrity, and decency alive. When not working I could literally be up to anything (although in the winter there's a 75% chance I'm on the mountain skiing), and tend to be completely comfortable in almost all social situations. Other than that, I'm what I would consider a normal guy. I've got both good and less-than-good things about me, just as I'd expect from any other person. I'm not awkward, believe in people being individuals, and feel that jealousy is a waste of energy. You will be a sweetheart. Someone who cares about the people around her and who is generally active in her day. Other than being cool with animals, there's no real laundry list here. Everyone is a little different, and until we actually meet in person it's hard to know whether there's any chemistry.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!