Loading

Nathan66BF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Newport Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm an Engineer and systems designer. I'm healthy and I like to cook, ride bikes and listen to music. I play guitar, bass and drums. I've traveled to East Asia for work, and western Europe for pleasure. Amsterdam has amazing coffee shops and I avoided the red light district like the plague until my childish curiosity got me to take a peek. I'm glad I did because I saw an origonal Bansky across the water and crossed a small bridge to take a closer look. I hadn't heard of the artist, it was the first Bansky I saw and I didn't know it was his or of him until I later described it to a friend. My trip to east asia was in 2002 shortly after 9/11. Subcontracted by the Tourism board of Malasia, Malaysian Airlines and Gala Tours, I was hired as a protographer to capture photos to promote the destination. I had no idea how obvious it was that I am Jewish, and how it would play a role in the expeariance until I got there. I've worked on several platinum albums as a recording engineer for Whitney Houston, Greenday, Jamie Foxx and many other big names so I've got lots of fun stories. I've been single for 3 years and it's been great for me, now I'm ready to share my life again. I live in Newport and don't mind dating outside of Orange County.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!