tOdd5274 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Township of Washington, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I like to do things for people, but do not like if its expected. I like to make people laugh, but have been known to be very sarcastic in my attempts. I like to work and my career is very important to me, but I also love to spend time with my family and friends. Not much of a club person (cant dance:), but I enjoy a bar or going out to eat, I've even been know to aimlessly drive around NY w/ my friends just to hang out. No matter what type of relationship, I believe trust and reliability are most important. I will go out of my way to do what I can for those who are close to me. I am an extremely honest person and expect the same in return. If you ask me if a pair of pants look good, and they don’t, I'll probably tell you..lol. I place a great deal of importance on attraction, but that does not only mean aesthetics. I find that chemistry is the hardest thing to come by and don’t know how to describe its presence. I would like to meet a nerd of sorts. A woman who enjoys laughing at the silly as well as someone who appreciates a little intellectual banter, especially when we disagree. Somebody who enjoys both watching a mindless TV show from time to time as much as she enjoys listening to a lecture or reading a book about a topic of interest. I don’t often have a filter and will speak my mind however on the same note very little offends me, so I expect to be called out as well. Over all, I am looking for someone who is responsible, ambitious, smart sweet and wants to be taken care of as much as she wants to take care of others.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!