Amarc5 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Born and raised in westchester. Youngest of 5 children and fortunate to be raised with great morals. I took quite a beating growing up with 3 older brothers. Its hard to imagine someone being teased more, but it def helped make me the person I am today. You couldn't imagine how many times I had to hear my mother tell me one day I'm going to grow into my big lips and big feet after being tortured by my brothers. Boy was she wrong. I have a small army of nieces and nephews. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I work for a large wine and liquor distributor in NYC for past 7 years and I love my job. Wasn't my life long dream as a kid, but hey neither was jdate at age 33. I'm a huge Giants, Knicks and Yankees fan. I've played basketball all my life and still play all the time. I'm friendly, down to earth, laid back, the furthest thing from shy, and one funny mofo. I pride myself on being a good guy, and treating people like I want to be treated. I don't get in fights and never have. No one needs a tough guy. I can't stand people who talk about themselves all the time and hate people who lie. I'm not going to put up pictures of myself with my shirt off, I don't post on facebook every time I go to the gym or buy coffee, I can't stand people who drive in the left lane and do 55, I also dont understand people who wait in line at the movie theater to buy tickets from the teller when there are machines wide open. Its like the blind leading the blind. I'm a huge fan of seinfeld, curb, shameless, californication, the office, vince vaughn, kevin james, will farrell, tosh.o, seth rogan, channing tatum (hmmm), traveling, beaches (not the bette midler movie!), old school rap, counting crows, jack johnson, lake george, dog parks, hiking, jetskis, waterskis, sushi, chinese delivery, steak, dining out, football sundays, occasionally over drinking, lounges, dive bars, and I am exhausted. Anything else you want to know about me your gonna have to find out for yourself -)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!