Loading

Justme1C7D Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Glen Rock, NJ
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there. Glad you made it this far - shows you aren't only interested in the pics :). I am back after a brief 'time-out'. For those who are familiar with my previous profile, I am the girl whose math still adds upto 41 but feels no older than 25 (26 when i don't get my 8 hours of beauty sleep)). I have finally tried ( and am totally addicted to) hot yoga and they say it is the 'fountain of youth' so who knows- might turn 21 before we meet ). A little about me....I am a proud mom of two amazing boys (12 and 71/2). They are my greatest teachers and challenge me in unimaginable ways. I am blessed with a career that I love and with lifetime friends who have made me one of the most fortunate people I know, some of whom have been with me since grade school. I love to dress up for a night on the town and equally crave a quiet evening in my yoga pants with a great book or a favorite movie (and there are so many). I also never shy away from a great debate and am glad to lose if it means I can learn something new :). Really enjoy a great conversation over a glass of wine, cup of coffee , a walk, a drive or any other activity that allows for multitasking ). I am attracted to men who know who they are what they want, who are kind to strangers and are loyal to the few people in their life that really deserve it. Please be secure in yourself, emotionally and physically available and wear your scars with pride-we all have them! So let's begin this journey once more :). Looking forward to new adventures, making new friends and that special connection should the timing be right.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!