Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

March 2013

Loading

JerseyGuy72 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Portland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, it's about time to give this a try again. I have not had much success with online dating, but my cousin met her husband on this site and my father met his wife on here as well. So, there has been a string of good luck with JDate. As for me, well, I have been divorced for over two years and I have a beautiful four and a half year old daughter. I see her mostly on weekends and whenever else I can. I love spending time with her and enjoy every minute I can get. I have been in Texas for 13 years now, the past two and change in Denton. I love it up here. Denton has been expending rapidly and I love all the restaurants, creative outlets and closeknit community that it has. I am very much a food person and spend a little too much time on Yelp. I also enjoy great music. That list is ever growing and ever expanding (but I still hate country music) I am an art person. An art director to be exact, so I spend too much time in front of a computer. I have a good sense of humor although it tends to be warped and a bit self depricating but never malicious. As for religion? I do not practice and haven't for 20 years now, but I have tried the other popular dating websites and have not found the right connections there, so with the luck in my family I am hoping to change that. Thanks for taking a look and hopefully there's something about me you find interesting.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!