rel1984 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Beverly Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/16/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The first things you may notice about me is that I am fun, happy, warm, and ask a lot of questions. After a little time you may notice I love taking care of people, compulsive about reading the WSJ, happiest when I am cooking and laughing, closet nerd, unapologetically honest, proselytizer of meditation, total gym rat, spontaneous. Most likely you will figure out that I enjoy the finer things in life and that I am a big Bay Area sports fan, and though I hate the Dodgers, I still love going to the ballpark on a hot summer night. If you are interested in going a little deeper: I value integrity in everyone I associate with, self awareness, health, family, good food, excellent wine, fantastic conversation, fun, learning new things, authenticity, taking action, charity, and being an active member in the community, and I am passionate about pro-Israeli politics. On the surface my future best friend for life (who I make out with, a lot) is funny, smart, physically active, Jewish, has style, charismatic, chivalrous, and loves eating good food either at home (don't worry, I cook, so you don't have to) or out. A little below the surface I discover he is spiritual, passionate, cultured, multifaceted, driven, upfront, and has a desire to go from a "me to a we" to truly build a partnership based on common values, goals, and a desire to bring happiness to each other. He also loves to explore, is the King of his Kingdom, can wear many hats, loves lazy pool days, has a desire to see the world, generous, charitable, and can teach me new things he is interested in. But my favorite thing about him is he can seriously make me laugh.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!