Loading

bbjtwobb Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Tel Aviv - Yaffo, Israel
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey thanks for reading my profile, this is not a long one and should take couple of seconds OR minutes OR hours to read . You can skip it, if you want to :):):). I am from Toronto, Canada. Looks and age are important to me but I guess the most important is a personality. In my view the appearance changes but the personality rarely does. I am looking for a person who I can respect and not a perfect picture or age that can change with time. I am a spontaneous and an open minded person and looking for the same. I like any water sports, Swimming (I swim almost daily), Working Out/Weightlifting/Jo gging at a gym, kickboxing, wushu, Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Snow skiing, Web programming, travel, bowling, watching movies (Drama, Sci-Fi, Comedy etc), animals (especially dogs) , travelling. My favorite food(s):Seafood, Sushi, Barbecue. My favorite music: Reggae, Pop/Top40, Classical. I don't really drink (just sometimes socially) and I don't smoke. From educational perspective, I have also just finished a professional degree and completely financially independent. I respect honesty, understanding and loyalty. I think I am a good listener and communicator. I am looking for a long term friend. Responsibility is very important to me. I am looking for somebody who I can trust, and be trusted. The rest can be described I guess, as the personality is something that needs to be seen, and the words must be spoken If you are serious, please reply and I will try to get back to you quickly.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!