Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Janna75 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I believe in being yourself and enjoying the small things in life, at least that's what I try and teach my kids. Well so, what can I say, I'm down to earth and can be silly but serious too, when I have to be. Sometimes forgetting I'm not in my 20's anymore, lol. But hey why not right? Integrity, honesty and compassion are very important qualities as well as knowing how to treat a lady, yes I believe a man should be chivalrous. Girls do like it, lol. I enjoy spending my time outside, taking advantage of the weather when possible, whether it's sitting on the beach or on a terrace, it's the company you're with that makes it that more enjoyable. When it comes to music I can listen to almost anything but prefer Rock, that's where my taste lies and yes I like metal, always have. Being able to talk and discuss different topics, whether it be politics, religion or just about anything, is part of who I am, My interest are diverse and open to most things. These qualities are something that I look for and someone who enjoys different things in life as well. Well what more can I say, I guess like the rest of the people, it would be nice to meet someone who's company you enjoy and look forward to spending time with them and seeing where it leads to.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!