Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Jan 2013

Loading

newgirl77BD36 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Lawrenceville, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking to meet that special someone who wants a similar picture of the future together. As I am perusing the internet I am engaging in good clean fun and every once in awhile...I like to try and test the boundaries. My friends would describe me as intelligent, funny, outgoing, boisterous, trusting, honest and a hell of a giggler. I laugh a lot, and am an optimist. I'm also a geek. I love to learn new things. I am a runner, writer and graphic designer. Live events are where its at! I enjoy healthy, unique food and the finest farm to table beef you can fine. I like places where there is movement I can not sit too long unless I am watching tv, reading or on the web. I enjoy some fine-arts, and the not-so-fine arts. I like mixed drinks, have a enjoyment of Riesling and slowly learning to like beer. I am a one glass kind of girl. Seeking the right partner to build a family life with. Not sure if he is on JDate but I have to have fun looking right?! I am seeking someone with common life goals, values, and a desire to live a fun, and meaningful, purposeful life with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!