Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Jchar86 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Massapequa, NY
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Is it just me, or does it seem like the entire 20-35 age group is having a romance with their iPhone? It's amazing. Everywhere you go, people are constantly caressing, fondling, talking and playing with their iPhone—instead of each other! It's kind of silly, but it's kind of amusing at the same time. I'm on here to make that old-fashioned connection where two people enjoy each other's company, conversation, and energy. Maybe you'll be the one. After going to college in Florida and living in NYC for the last 5 years, I moved back to Long Island to save money, re-charge the battery as I now work from home. It's a little strange being back where I grew up, but to me change is always an opportunity to grow. Some of my favorite things to do include sitting outside by a bonfire or beautiful view and talk laying out somewhere to read or write binge-watching Netflix or movies, and going to sporting events. I can enjoy staring at a wall—it's really about who's there staring with you. Overall, I'm done with the bar/party scene all the time. Been there and more than done that. My best friends would characterize me as: straightforward, loyal, caring, dependable, goofy/funny, and authentic. To me, the most important things in life are family and passion...can't have one without the other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!