Loading

summer75 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Where should I begin? Those closest to me would describe me as being funny, smart, kind, and an amazing friend. It seems like everyone writes that about themselves- but it's 100% true for me. I love being outside. Being by the water (grew up 5 mins from the ocean), running in the park (have completed two marathons) or skiing (spent my entire life skiing in Killington), makes for me being a very happy camper. As you probably can tell from my photos, I am pretty much up for anything. I have an amazing circle of friends and am very close to my family. I like to find opportunities to get people together or have them over at my place. I like NYC for the fact that there are so many great restaurants to try, but I guess being from a small town, even better for me when I find a place I can call my second kitchen. I am into the movies and need downtime, relaxing at home after a long day at work. I have been testing my interior design skills with various projects around my apartment, and have recently been helping my friends with redecorating their places. I guess that is a sign that I ACTUALLY know what I am doing and it is a lot of fun. After many tough years working at a investment bank, I decided to make an industry switch working for a large financial media/data company. I have to say, it is a welcome change of pace.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!