Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

115208172 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an optimistic, sweet, driven, creative and sociable person. I have a large friend group and pride myself on my ability to make people feel comfortable. I am curious and consistently find things to challenge me and to inspire me to learn new things. If I were to retire early, I would go back to college to take classes. And to travel a lot and have a big garden. I am into plants and flowers and recently started my own flower design side business, which has been a fun and new creative endeavor for me. I am close with my immediate family. I feel blessed to have them nearby. They are a sweet, silly, and generally good bunch. My affiliation with Judaism tends to lean toward the spiritual and nature-based. I feel blessed to live in such a physically gorgeous area of California and spending time outdoors: hiking, biking, camping, walking, kayaking, & sometimes bodysurfing, when in Southern CA, Hawaii, or Central America, makes me feel more connected to myself. My regular paid gig is a creative one and I am grateful for the opportunity to work in a field that feeds me and inspires me to think about stories and how to better connect people with a sense of history, culture, physical place and each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!