Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


jmmalt82 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Sometimes in life you have to make a leap of faith that you have what it takes. You take everything you've grown to be and take the big risk. I have just done that. I moved to Delray, FL last January to open the Boca office for my company. ME: I love meeting new people, and hearing their stories. I'm a social being by nature. Lately I’ve been brushing up on my golf and tennis game, but I hit more grass then balls and if I played tennis on a court twice the me Federer. I would say traveling is one of my biggest passions. In 2008, I backpacked Costa Rica solo for 3 weeks, and had an amazing adventure! Learned much and lived Pura Vida. Then it was off to Israel, where a buddy and I put 1,200 miles on a rental car and attempted to discover every nook and cranny the country had to offer. Hot tip - camels spit and are generally nasty creatures. For the next adventure, I solo backpacked the Maya Ruins of Belize and scuba dived on the barrier reef... and went on an adventure to Thailand last Feb. I'm witty, intelligent, spontaneous, worldly, caring, loyal and driven, but above all I like to have a good time. I'm passionate about my career, and dedicate a lot of time to it. Some people work to make a living, I like to think I work “for love of the game.” I think I know what I want out of life, love, and career and I’m just trying making it happen and have fun along the way. I like cooking, working out, traveling and hanging out with friends. Oh ya, and I paint and love art. If you have any interest just drop me a line and ask away.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!