Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Most Recent Picture. My school staff ph…

Loading

Teacher917F Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Westlake Vlg, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a single father. I have my Masters of Education and Multiple subject teaching Credentials. I love karaoke, I love movies, and I love cuddling up on the couch. I would consider my body type to be cuddly, but I am not obese, I just have some pounds I could afford to lose. I am in the process of losing those extra pounds. I would love to find someone that can challenge me and push me in all aspects of life. This would include weight loss and fitness. I absolutely love kids and I do want another one. you need to know that my son comes first, but that is what being a parent is all about. I am very close to my entire family and I hope that you are with yours. I was raised as a Reform Jew, but nowadays I am culturally Jewish but not practicing. I am not opposed to going to temple or becoming more religious, it would actually be nice to do so. I am not afraid to answer anything you ask me, so please feel free to ask me anything you want to know. I have nothing to hide. I look forward to hearing from you ladies.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!