Loading

LanieInTheFall Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm trying to think of something terribly clever to say to describe myself... let's see... first off, I'm a Canadian, currently living in New York. Yes, that means I randomly insert the letter 'u' in the middle of words. And I've actually enjoyed the army of snow that's been dumped on The City this year. By profession, I am a classical singer. I'm also a travelphile, and in the past year I have sung in Argentina, Uruguay, the Czech Republic, and all over North America. Hurrah for free travel! I also host a podcast and am the author of a popular travel guide, and I have recently finished my third book. Hmm, what else? A musical I wrote is touring North America this summer, and I was recently in a Microsoft commercial. I love gingerbread, and anything with the word 'blueberry' in it. Also, adventure. Luckily, there is a lot of that in New York. Overall, my life is a bit crazy, with writing and singing and teaching and acting and whatever else I am doing at the moment, but it is always fun! I've been so busy doing all this, I sort of forgot to meet anyone. So now, it's time. There is probably a lot more to tell, but this is a good start. If you're nice, funny and intelligent and I pique your interest, email me :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!