Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Around New Years 2011

Loading

lisaloveslife22 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from San Rafael, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

"Boys are fun, and Girls just wanna have fun!" I don't remember where I heard this but it's true!   I love to hike, cook, dine, travel, see live music, dance, practice yoga, talk, read, watch movies and relax - and I beleive that it is not where you go but who you are with that matters most!   I am pretty clear on the type of people I want to be around, so if you are ALL of the following, connect with me!   Vegan or close (mostly veg diet with an emphasis on raw foods!), animal lover, practice yoga and meditation as a central part of your lifestyle, base your decisions, words, actions, and life around kindness, always coming from a place of LOVE, fit, healthy, active! HAPPY, 'together' - in the sense that would impress my grandma (LOL!) - no but seriously... fun! have a sense of humor, but balanced with a sense of class ;) proud/confident but not arrogant.   That's pretty much who I am, too!   Life is supposed to be FUN and full of LOVE, that plus a fulfilling career in which you are contributing to society with your gifts/talents = the perfect life to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!