Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Thailand 2013

Loading

Louis163 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Oakton, VA
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's a rainy night in Northernn VA. I reflect on the state of the world and my waistline recognizing both are going in the wrong direction. I want to tell a tale of perfection or how friends extoll my virtues as if to recite an epic poem. Shocking turn of events this is not the case. It comes as a surprise there are no recent invitations to appear on the cover of GQ. Bottom line, I don't sleep on a sewer grate. I'm not on the way to debtor's prison nor is Jerry Springer knocking at my door. Who I am is driven by the other person's perception. We are different things to different people I enjoy a variety of activities. Mowing, mulching, raking and my favorite cleaning the litter box. I'm well traveled in a manner of speaking. Lowes, Home Depot, Bloomingdales and occasional tours of the malls spread across the metro area. When in need of exotic, I go to the Super H Mart and play with Durians. Favorite activities are a fond memory since I need to engage in my other favorite activities mowing, mulching and repairing. I really am six feet tall, the hair on my head is real and the photos in the cave as frightening as they are were taken fall 2010. Cats are part of my life providing protection from critters wandering in from the backyard. Why is everyone so flawless? Doesn't anyone ever get irritated or wake up crabby some mornings? If you believe that six pack abs aren't all there is to life and would entertain six pak flab or a quarter keg then you've arrived at the right place

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!