Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sister in laws wedding may 2013. I'm on …


aniceJewishboyD457 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Cranston, RI
  • Logged in: 58 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Thanks for taking the time to judge me. I'm a pretty happy guy, and I'm usually grinning about something stupid. My number one priority is finishing school(fall 2015). In 2011 I went back to school full time to learn Chinese, seriously. I have no idea why, it just kind of happened. I love the life I'm living and I'm ready to share it with someone. I am a very active, high energy person and I'm looking for a confident, intelligent woman with a strong personality. I want something serious and don't really want to spend any more time on casual things that don't go anywhere. Not necessarily looking for serious right off the rip, but at this point in my life, I can't see spending time with someone who doesn't have long term potential. I love to travel and do so whenever the opportunity presents itself. I am all about trying new things, and living life to the fullest. My failed hobbies include manual labor, and stand up comedy. I'm a huge fan of trivia, boardgames, and lying to strangers on dating websites about how interesting I am, and hiking. Just kidding, hiking sucks! Seriously though, hiking is cool and so is nature. Thanks again for the judgment and feel free to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!