Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


TheGuyYouAreLookingFor Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: 39 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am the person my friends and family call when they have trouble or need advice. I am internationally known for my dry sarcasm and literal sense of humor. I can be spontaneous and caring to a fault. I have lived in 11 places in 7 cities in 4 states, all within the last 15 years. (And I have the driver's licenses to prove it.) I have visited 48 of the 50 states but have only recently begun exploring other continents. Rome is my favorite foreign city. Athens is probably #2, but I have yet to visit it. Sintra is #3. I took an extra 9 courses in college in order to graduate with a Neuroscience degree 'just' so I wouldn't be "yet another pre-med" with a Biology degree. I collect rocks and fossils, but don't have a favorite music artist. I traveled across the USA just to see an art exhibit which was flown in from the Louvre. I love Seltzer...and Ginger Ale! Hablo espanol! I enjoy history and hiking (so Boston's Freedom Trail is practically nirvana). I am a NY Giants' fan, but I hardly ever follow Hockey or Basketball. I crave great Italian and Chinese food, yet have never eaten at an Indian restaurant. Patients regularly tell me that I should have my own Stand-Up comedy show. I once successfully parallel parked an ambulance on a hill during a snow storm. If I've kept your attention this long, thank you. But one more of the above statements is not true. Any guesses? I hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!