Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


The1ne Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Dallas, TX
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am sincere person looking for my soul mate, my better half, my intellectual equal. A little more about me… I am the person my friends and family call when they have trouble or need advice. I am internationally known for my dry sarcasm and literal sense of humor. I am spontaneous, caring, and thoughtful...often to a fault. I have lived in 9 cities in 6 states, all within the last 13 years...courtesy of my medical training. I have visited 49 of the 50 states (bonus points if you can guess which one is left) but have only recently begun exploring other continents. Rome is my favorite foreign city. Sintra is #2. I can't wait to visit Greece and New Zealand! I took 9 extra courses in college in order to graduate with a Neuroscience degree just so I wouldn't be "yet another pre-med" with a B.S. in Biology. I collect minerals and fossils, but I don't have a favorite music artist. I traveled across the USA on two separate occasions to see art exhibits that were flown in from the Louvre. I am addicted to Seltzer! My two favorite wines are Reisling and White Zinfandel. ¡Hablo Español! I enjoy history and hiking. I successfully parallel parked an ambulance on a hill during a snow storm. I enjoy great Italian and/or Chinese cuisine, yet have never eaten at an Indian restaurant. Half of my patients tell me that I should have my own Stand-Up comedy show. The other half thank me for my compassion and candor. Life is too short, and my line of work is too intense, for me not to laugh whenever possible. If I've kept your attention this long, thank you. Just one more of the statements in the above list is not true. Any guesses?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!