jesslynne124 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My name is Jessica (as you may have guessed) and by day you can find me touting the nutrition benefits of yogurt and after work there's not much I don't like to do. There's so much to take advantage of in this great city so I love trying new restaurants, running in the park, going to a show, biking, movies, concerts, sporting events, etc. But I also love getting out of NYC and exploring other cultures and countries. I try to engage my ambitious side too like completing my Master's Degree or running the NYC marathon. I grew up in NJ, but I promise it wasn't the fist-pumping part =) and after being in Manhattan approaching a decade now, I think that officially makes me a New Yorker! It's hard to really express the type of person I am through a few paragraphs, but I think I have a big heart and try to volunteer on a semi-regular basis. I also enjoy living life, being in the moment and learning from people, as we all have so much to offer and gain from others. Hopefully I've sparked your interest and we can get to know each other! P.S. Yes, that is John Stamos, but no, we never dated =) P.P.S. I'm open to dating people outside of the city and have a car if that makes my argument more convincing :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!