Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Yocco916 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Phila, PA
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am laid back and my friends would describe as easy to get along with. I just recently moved to Philadelphia to take a job at UPenn College of Veterinary Medicine. I work long hours but like to unwind by running outside and doing anything else outside. I've spent the last 5 years in Ohio and Florida for school, but now back in the northeast. Let's be honest - it's impossible to sum oneself up in writing on an internet dating site. So I've provided a few "fun facts" instead. - I fall up the stairs. Yes. UP. And I have the broken toes to prove it. - I lived in New Jersey for a 18 years. No, it was nothing like the show Jersey Shore, although I have visited places like that. - I do have a goal in life but right now it does seem far off. - I like to watch baseball (GO METS), and college football and basketball (GO BUCKEYES). - I enjoy playing sports such as skiing and cycling and hope to find someone that has a similar athletic mindset. If your the kind of person that sings along at Karaoke bars and doesn't mind making themselves look foolish dancing, I think we would get along well. If you are interested in swing dancing I you might be my new best friend (although I don't know of any places in Philly).... My favorite breed of dog is Dalmatian and Weimaraner if you think that says something about me....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!