1canmakemestay Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Bayside, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My life reminds me of a sitcom,because I always get myself into situations that are so ridiculous and random. I'm a cynic, but an optimistic one. I want very much to be proven wrong but can console myself with being right.... I look for romance just like Shakespeare novels. Trust me I tried believing that today’s dating is not like that but I’m hoping to be proven wrong... I am very relationship oriented. I would like to stay away from drama but I enjoy constructive conversations...I truly enjoy whispering in your ears in bed time. I will tell you stories and the things I love about you. So probably at some point you just have to say good night or I’ll keep going! You’ll notice soon enough that sometimes I say things out of the blue, whether is a question or a statement. For the most part it’s going to make you laugh. I am definitely a social butterfly. I love going out, dancing, or chilling in a lounge. I also love silly dancing and being loud with my partner in the house. Lets also mention that I am very spontaneous and adventurist... It is more likely that I’ll be first to come up with ideas of having a good time, and beat you to it. I enjoy playing sports like Soccer, Tennis, Swimming, and Basketball. I love hiking in spring. I usually find adventurous places, parks, lakes to go hiking with my dog and definitely I want my partner to join! Oh and last thing, I am currently going for my Master’s degree and it would be nice if you can write my papers. You’ll be very much appreciated )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!