Loading

ihavegoodnews Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Women are a mystery to me. And I love that. I want to go deep with someone. To show up and speak authentically even if it feels uncomfortable. I want to meet someone that is very feminine knows herself. Because it keeps the polarity and makes things interesting. In many ways I am pragmatic - I'm a CPA and have an accounting business here in Oakland. I like thinking about processes, and how to simplify things. I get excited when bank accounts tie out exactly and are reconciled :) At the same time I can only do it about 20 hours/week. The rest of the time is sales and running the office .. for me a nice mix of analytical and social. I grew up around happy, well-dressed, well-adjusted, visibly abundant people in Los Angeles. Although it was a great childhood, too much external focus wore on me and found myself in the north bay. The last 6 years have been more about exploration in the beautiful northern landscape - fun times at the sacramento river headwaters, bike riding, hiking, rock climbing gym.. I also have been doing meditation and yoga for 10 years. Recently I went deep into kundalini yoga and got a teaching certificate, but decided it wasn't for me in the end... Anyways tell me about you! Or better yet let's do it in person Jeff

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!