Loading

ihavegoodnews Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

about me: low drama, likes being home and relaxing just as much (if not more) than a wild night on the town. enjoys a spontaneous road trip to Oregon or So Cal to visit family. spending time with old friends, new friends, making business connections, and will turn off my cell phone in your presence (well, some of the time anyways). i cook almost every day, and is one of my favorite things to do. i'm no chef, but do make many delicious organic meals and would love to cook for you. i'm a CPA and owner of an online bookkeeping business. i love to go dancing, whether in a dance hall or in my living room. i grew up in los angeles but have converted to the nor cal lifestyle. i'll eat a hot dog and go to a dodger game, but will also do yoga and go on a day-long hike. what else can I tell you? gotta be a little mysterious right? about you: low drama, likes being home and relaxing just as much (if not more) than a wild night on the town ... mostly I'm just looking for a nice person that we like to spend time together i spend most of my days working from home doing sales, so have a pretty flexible schedule. i would love if someone also had some day-time flexibility so that our schedules can match up. I'm not a 9-5 hater!, and the evenings can work, but have found it's easier the other way. Thanks very much, and I hope we all find the love we are seeking. Jeff

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!