Free Stamp


BoogieDownDJ703 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Falls Church, VA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After a whirlwind final week in The CLE with many happy hours and goodbye dinners, I've finally made it back to where it all began and am slowly getting back into the Go-Go groove (Sardines! Hey, and Pork and Beans, ha ha) of the DMV. I'm a DC area native who has bounced around for awhile. I was born in Jakarta, Indonesia to American parents and lived throughout Southeast Asia (Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Thailans & Indonesia) and Sub-Saharan Africa (Kenya, Nigeria, Tanzania, & Botswana) before moving to the States. My friends describe me as a genuine, warm, funny, affable guy. Someone who builds rapports and makes connections. I love to travel and luckily my last job before Grad School afforded me extensive travel (think 'Up in the Air') on assignments from Buffalo, Atlanta, Seattle, and Richmond. (Exotic, amirite!?) Keeping an eye peeled for a confident, down-to-earth, self-made woman a criminal mastermind who has equal parts intellect, temerity and most important of all, sense of humor. Partial to the Sarah Silverman-Amy Schumer-Tina Fey-Kathy Griffin-Wanda Sykes-Sandra Bernhard's of the world. So bring the funny, ladies.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!