Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


invinoveritas Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I decided it's high time I started using this site to actually go on dates and not just leave my profile posted. So here I am, ready to try to meet someone. My career is pretty on track and I've recently acquired a bit more time meet someone special : ) I'm a legal compliance manager for a private security firm in LA and just moved to Hollywood. Loving my new condo and would love someone to explore the city with. Enough of the boring stuff... I'm usually extreme and all in or all out. I like to have fun and I'll try anything once and probably twice because I'll forget that I didn't like it the first time. I tend to be sarcastic and spunky and need a man who can keep up. I'm also constantly growing and interested in learning about new philosophy, culture, music, film, movies, art, etc. My favorite day is Sunday because nothing beats a hike, yoga, a farmers market, and brunch in the sunshine. I have a gorgeous white chihuahua named Ozzy who needs a daddy and I need a cuddle buddy. I'd like to meet someone tall, dark, handsome, metrosexual, hipster, spiritual, loving, compassionate, loyal, rough around the edges, and intense that's looking to fall deeply in love. Although, that may be one of my disney princess fairytale characters that I dreamt up if you think you know better please say hello : )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!