Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


JayNYC2013 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Providence, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I recently moved to Providence after spending 5 years in NYC. You could call it a little bit of a transition haha, but it ended up working out really well. Plus, I go to Boston when I need my city fill. I love to laugh and joke around and learn new things. I'm not one that is quick to judge and I tend to see the good in people. I have a soft spot for beautiful smiles and great laughs. I am well over the bar-hopping phase of life and would much rather have a nice low-key night and relaxing dinner. I love dogs and each day go back and forth on whether or not I should get one! My sister has the cutest goldendoodle that I take care 1 or 2 days a week (pictures are above). So I guess that will have to suffice for now. I'm really happy with where I am in life and am now ready to meet someone special :) I am looking for someone that I can have fun with in day-to-day life (i.e. sharing meals, seeing movies, going on walks, etc) and someone that has depth and wants to do right and has compassion for others. If you think we'd get along, I'd love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!