Me at the 2012 US Open



  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My cousin met his wife on JDate and has been married now for over four years with two kids, but he tells me that it's felt more like ten, so with your kind assistance I'm hoping for just the same result. :) I'm a native New Yorker whose friends and family would describe as kind, trustworthy, hardworking, well edumacated, athletic, adventurous and intellectually curious. While I love to travel (who doesn't?), I can't wait to go places with someone that I'm crazy about, especially for that cross country trip I've been planning in my head for a while now. As an ex-college tennis player/instructor, I can often be found on the courts in the park and on the various running loops (I've run a few marathons but am not a fanatic). So Central Park is kinda my back yard. I went to a Jewish sleep-away camp in the wilds of upstate NY every summer, so I am equally comfortable on grass and pavement. I love exploring and being anywhere outdoors and although I love couches and potatoes, they don’t make for a great combination. I'm a big foodie (minus the snobbery) and love going to all kinds of restaurants, especially during Restaurant Week. I also love to cook and have been told that my Pumpkin, Blueberry, and Banana pancakes are mmm!!! If you love Greek and Mediterranean cuisine (if only Astoria was in my zip code), you get extra points. Although I'm extremely active and love going to the gym and Central Park, cause I'm not really into the whole Fat Bastard look, I know when to take a break for other equally rewarding pursuits:) While my musical tastes can be quite eclectic I know that I will still love 80€’s music even when I’m in my 80’s.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!