meryl10023 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/6/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I feel very lucky. I have a great family and a lot of friends...a really nice life. With one missing component. And that's what I'm looking for - someone who will add to what I already have. Someone to join me for new adventures and build a life together. I have loads of interests! Beaches, travel, theatre, parks, great restaurants and sports. I love Broadway shows, and my favorite places to travel have been Italy, Israel and Australia. I will admit I'm a JETS fan...and can say that's not always easy! I offset that with being a Kentucky wildcat basketball fan. Spring has always been my favorite season....sadly it seems we don't have it anymore! I'm a single mom (by choice) of an ADORABLE little girl, Tori. My life changed for the better and I was never so happy! Would love to have more kids or combine families! Volunteering is important to me (I’m on the board of a charity), so I’d like to find someone who also wants to give back. Basically, I’m looking for someone who loves and wants kids, and is as relaxed, open, and caring as I am (or so my friends tell me after plying them with drinks) and shares the same values as I do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!