Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


zimmey Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/12/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Fun during the day, Classy at Night and a Sport when the plan deviates... If you're looking for a typical woman, move on. While I hail from Toronto, I've been in NYC long enough to have my career, friends and life in order. I'm the trifecta of Energy, Enthusiasm and Sportiness - in fact, I was competitive in gymnastics, figure skating, ice hockey and basketball...the list goes on. On the weekends, you'll find me sipping wine at my favorite shabbat with friends or with larger groups around the city, biking 30-60 miles up the hudson to Jersey, going to 30-60-90 at Equinox, brunching at Grey Dog, and talking about every new healthcare startup. Right now, I'm planning my next travel adventure - to Israel + somewhere in africa...any suggestions? I'm totally into adventure travel and have done everything from treking, cycling and rock climbing all over the world. Some of my favorites are the Atlas mountains in Morocco and Patagonia. I value my family and friends and would love to meet someone who would enjoy exploring the city, taking weekend ski trips, venturing out to the beach....and, of course, keeping up with me on the treadmill, in a spin class or on a bike ride! (my big purchase this year was a road bike).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!