Chase1Adam Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Monticello, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi I'm Adam!! I admit- I didn't want to join! I believed I would just walk into the woman of my dreams walking down the street one day, but we must be on opposite sides because I'm still walking into just poles! I'm picky. I'm looking for MY perfect girl, NOT THE Perfect girl! Anyway- let me tell you about me I'm 42! I'm very fun, outgoing, enthusiastic, positive attitude-brighter side thinking guy. But a realist! I help old ladies across the street. I love holding hands and hugging and cuddling up. I enjoy romance. Whatever comes naturally. A flower for no reason is much better than a gift on an occasion, but I like giving gifts so don't worry! I love the beach, NYC, baseball-the Yankees, movies, music, shows, dining skiing-snow and water, BBQs. I'm very family oriented. I do have a really wonderful 16 year old son- Chase. He's in the 12th grade. He's very smart and fun. He's my buddy. His mother and I have a nice friendly relationship so it makes for a positive situation. I am a business owner and teach college business p/t. My son and I both do a little acting and modeling. (He gets a lot more calls than me!) I always wanted to be an actor, but I don't take it sooo seriously. I live in Monticello, New York. My ideal match will be intelligent, sweet, and sexy!! I'll know her soon as I see her and speak with her-for about 2 minutes!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!