ebb5000 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Bryn Mawr, PA
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I graduated from Penn State University, I enjoy playing sports, mainly baseball and football. Played and coached baseball in high school and college. As such I'm a big baseball fan, esp the phillies. I spent 2 years working in Minor League Baseball and am now getting ready to go back to grad school. In the mean time I have been training some of my friends that play minor league baseball. also I buy and sell sports memorabilia. I am very loyal. Once your my friend I will stick with you and up for you, no matter what. I'll stay like that until someone gives me a reason not to be loyal to them. I have a habit of putting others needs before my own. after attending my friends wedding I was told that a couple of the bridesmaids thought I was seemed very masculine. Never heard that before. I think it's a good thing.... I've done a lot of traveling so far. I've been on every continent so far except Australia. I think it's a guy's responsibility to be a gentleman. It must of been how I was raised. I always try and open the door, pull out a chair or offer my coat. I seem to attract catholic girls, I don't get it. I haven't had much luck in dating a nice jewish girl, but I'm gonna give it another shot.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!