Loading

blbr32DC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Taylors, SC
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read the following gem of a profile (I really did try). Here is a summary (just to save you the aforementioned time :) - I'm looking for someone to spend my time with and enjoy life in general. We might even click and strike up an LTR. Who knows... Anyway, I'm 38 and many other things. One of my best friends wears a collar, has a long tale and she's not afraid to use it :) Hiking, running and dog-walking get me out of the house for outdoors activities. I also should say gardening, since I do have a yard that requires maintenance (sometimes it gets it too :) I enjoy SCUBA diving in the summer and shooting range in the winter. I went skiing this year and while lying half burried in the fresh snow on a beginner slope, I realized that there is nothing wrong with accepting help from the nicest 5-year old girl, who happened to gracefully screech to a complete halt right by me. Also, appreciate road trips and driving excursions of any sort, big city exploration, ethnic food, taking great photos (one out of many sometimes comes out ok :), and live music places. Going out for a drink or whatever else the downtown has to offer is always fun, but an evening with a book or a movie is not a bad thing to do either. I don't really watch TV - music and books are just more interesting to me. However, I really do like a movie now and then. I can even cook, normally with a glass of wine for the dish and one for myself (inspiration is key :) I don't really have any specific criteria for a potential partner. I used to, but not anymore. Life is full of surprises and most unlikely people always possess the most unexpected qualities. Maybe I'm just a poor judge of character :). I do try to focus on understanding myself first. That doesn't always seem to work either...Naturally, there are some traits of character that I simply don't want to deal with anymore - inconsistency in a relationship and inability to make basic commitments come to mind. I like my work well enough not to be obsessed with it. I take it very seriously and enjoy it quite regularly, but my life does not revolve around it. I'm independent and passionate about people and things I value. I'm always up for a trip abroad, if the work schedule and the bank are not in disagreement with my intentions. One has to see at least a small piece of the rest of the world to appreciate both it and the little things at home. Love my family and value my friends. Just ask, if you want to know more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!