Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


ExZachLy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hey new friends. Nice to meet ya. Here’s a little about myself. I work in music management, and have been since college. Originally from Jersey but moved out to California for school...i Just moved out to Denver so am completely new to the area. I have a passion for the ocean, and love to scuba, or do anything involving the sea. I often regret not following through with a career as a marine biologist. I love to play out side. Ive recently been cycling (biking) about 150 miles per week. I love snowboarding, hiking, surfing, walking aimlessly, hopscotch…whatever.. Cooking has been a recent hobby of mine. Love trying new things while blasting Sam Cooke/Frank Sinatra on pandora. Been playing guitar for about 18 years now. However, rather then writing corny serious tracks, I usually stick to pointless jingles and childrens songs. Is that weird? Cheesy 80’s movies have a place in my heart. (Weird Science, Great Outdoors, Better Off Dead) I could go on forever. Cool Runnings, Karate Kid, and the Sandlot are probably my favorites. I also love the Muppets, Doug, and Snoopy and the whole peanuts gang. I have many traveling adventures under my belt, and I am always planning the next one. . I always enjoy a good pun..who doesn’t right? And well that’s about it. Basically, I’m just a guy looking for a cool lady to hang with. I’m always down for any activity (new or old) as long as I have someone fun along for the ride. I find sometimes even grocery shopping can become an adventure. Anyways, I’m babbling. Would love to hear from you. Hit me up if I sound awesome I guess?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!