Loading

UnderBlackPoolLights Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an optimistic, easy-going, laid back Jew from upstate NY. I love music, art, sports, food, animals, and culture. I love travel, music festivals, sporting events, special events, art installations, photography, and the "occasional" adult beverage. I cook, I clean, I write, I play, I create, I am good with numbers. I love sports, but am not obsessive to the point where I can't miss a game. I am infatuated by the unknown and always striving to learn more, whether it is about the human body, or parts unknown, organized crime history, world wars, anything that exposes the human condition in moments of inspiration or over-coming adversity. Friends have described me as "hilarious", "the best ever", and a "super-mesnch", as well as "wise beyond his years" and an "old soul". Upon declaring things like "I'll be single forever" they have replied with "you could make someone really happy if you weren't so picky" or "you're such a catch, you shouldn't settle!" Friends are always trying to set me up with their other friends, but it hasn't worked out yet. Also, I don't like to brag, but I have a juicer and all the premium channels. EVEN STARZ!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!