DG10128 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A bit about me... new to Charlotte. I have a great sense of humor, so I tell myself :) I've turned into a pretty good cook, and my seared sesame tuna can match up against the best of em'. The same can't be said of my chicken marsala. I'm a big Giants and Rangers fan. As far as music goes, I love classic and alternative rock, and have been to a number of concerts, including, Pink Floyd numerous times, Rush, Yes, Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots etc. I find today's pop music to be without any substance, kind of like the Kardashians or the folks from Jersey Shore :), or even those guys down in West Virginia that dive into mud holes and catch catfish with their bare hands! What's the story with that? Noodling I believe is the name of the "sport". I'm a huge animal lover, to the point where I have to immediately turn off those ASPCA commercials or walk into another room! I have a younger sister and 7 yr old twin nephews. I'm not looking for someone just to hang out with at this stage of my life, rather, a soul mate (if such a person does in fact exist)...someone who I can enjoy being with even if we're doing absolutely nothing. A good sense of humor is a must. I like to travel and tend to be adventurous, so I would hope to find the same in a partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!