DG10128 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A bit about me... I have a good sense of humor with just the right amount of sarcasm. Hopefully that goes over well in Charlotte, as relocating for a work opportunity on 8/12. I've been told that I'm an excellent listener & tend to give good advice. I enjoy a good session on the elliptical machine, and generally keep a healthy diet. I've turned into a pretty good cook, and seared sesame tuna can match up against the best of em'. The same can't be said of my chicken marsala. I'm a big Giants and Rangers(hockey) fan, and watching the Giants win the Superbowl with my dad back in 2007 was one of the most memorable experiences of my life. As far as music goes, I love classic and alternative rock, and have been to a number of concerts, including, Pink Floyd numerous times, Rush, Yes, Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots etc. I find today's pop music to be without any substance, kind of like the Kardashians or the folks from Jersey Shore :), or even those guys down in West Virginia that dive into mud holes and catch catfish with their bare hands! What's the story with that? Noodling I believe is the name of the "sport". I'm a huge animal lover, to the point where I have to immediately turn off those ASPCA commercials or walk into another room! I have a younger sister and two 4 1/2 yr old twin nephews that live in Stamford. I'm not looking for someone just to hang out with at this stage of my life, rather, a soul mate (if such a person does in fact exist)...someone who I can enjoy being with even if we're doing absolutely nothing. A good sense of humor is a must. I like to travel and tend to be adventurous, so I would hope to find the same in a partner.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!