Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


SKAP55 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up and went to school in New England and although I always wanted to get away, somehow I have stuck around and the area has grown on me! Outside of work I have a passion for life. I really enjoy living in the moment and enjoying good times with friends, family, co-workers and sometimes even strangers. I really like helping people and spending time with people but the occasional time alone is nice as well. I have a huge heart and love getting to know people. Staying active is a big part of my life. I'm always looking for a good hike, bike trail or new adventure. I love to try new things and go new places and prefer to surround myself with people who do the same! I have a soft spot for nerds, someone who can make me laugh but also challenge me, and of course, a kind heart goes a long way. I am a laid back guy who enjoys life to the fullest. I got my PhD in a science-related field and am now doing science (surprising, huh) as a career! Otherwise I am breathing air, getting vitamin D from the sun, eating, sleeping, spending time with friends and family, reading, and playing sports. I love spending time with friends and family. I like good coffee and tasty food (who doesn't!). I like reading about current events, watching sports (especially basketball and soccer) and reading both fiction and non-fiction. I like going out to new and old places and staying in can be relaxing as well. I also love traveling (have been to many places in Europe, Middle East and Carribean) and plan on doing more in the near future!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!