Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Couldalwaysbeworse32 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Holtsville, NY
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
8' 1" (246 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

"The key is to keep company only with people who uplift you, whose presence calls forth your best." Epictetus I love my family, enjoy sports and good food. I try to stay true to my values and treat people with respect and kindness but know when to be tough. I for the most part forgive, but never forget. I think it's important to move forward instead looking to the past. I love playing basketball but don't get to play nearly as much as I'd like. 15 random things you don't know about me (not in any particular order) 1. Crunchy cheetos are tastier than puffed cheetos. 2. Love playing with my dog 3. Love playing with my nieces and nephews (i have a knack for making most kids smile) 4. Double stuffed oreos is soooo much better than regular oreos. 5. I consider Chocolate chip cookies and brownies from the box homemade and delicious! 6. I love homemade brownies 7. I hate clutter. 8. Can't live without my Ipad lol. 9. I've gone parasailing 10. I hate heights 11. Hate salad dressing and mayo. 12. Sky diving is on my bucket list. 13. I sing in the car while driving. 14. I sometimes quote from movies 15. I don't use an alarm clock

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!