Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JawDroppingJewishGirl Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I get weak in the knees for the well-dressed businessman however hanging out in shorts and a Tee can be just as much as a turn on. I'm a "good girl" who can be not so good when the mood strikes and I am seeking one "good man" who has a bit of a bad ness that I will be happy to bring out (!). My other weaknesses: Theme Parks and Fine Dining w/champagne. I'm a little girl in a woman's body with these two treats! I'm a child at heart especially when it comes to Theme Parks (Disney).And acclaimed restaurants such as a Thomas Keller restaurant I adore as I'm a bit of a foodie. I literally squeal and clap (discreetly) when a wonderful established chef will be having me and my date as guests. I'm a go getter and go after what I desire. I strongly attracted to this similar passionate nature. As I have achieved success, lost it worked back up lost and worked back up as I have strong desires to keep learning and growing. Life's a marathon, bring it (!). Number One Priority is My Family This will always be my top priority. Family is my two children and my dog. I'm a great partner and love being my mans girl as I'm very caring and nurturing which comes naturally. My children and my dog (!) are my life and mean everything to me. I am now at a point in my life where I'm ready for a man to be a part of our/my great life and for us to be building lots more happiness together as a team. I'm excited for my future Beshert to be a part of my family as well as me to yours ... whether or not you do (or don't) have children. I'm open to having more children as I've always desired a big family. Your children/family will instantly be my family and mine to yours. Traveling and enjoying life whether we are in Vegas or staying closer to or at at home with or without our family/friends is awesome! I would like to be in the position to devote my time to my man/my husband, to our children, to our home life, and to our family life as a couple. Various nonprofits and charities are important to me as I've had my share of tough times which has humbled me in such great ways. This has also increased my desire to help whether with my time, my resources, or in so many other ways available.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!