Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


YosephaSimcha11 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I grew up in Walnut Creek, California (outside of San Francisco) and moved to New York in May of 2012. I have fallen hard for New York and have butterflies in my stomach every time I have a new experience. I have walked from Crown Heights to Rockefeller Center over the Brooklyn Bridge, jumped in the waters at Coney Island and joined a Flash Mob in TIme Square. I am a big sports fan, especially hockey ( Go Sharks!) Soccer (Earthquakes and Arsenal) and of course my 49es and Giants! A perfect date for me is going to see a sports game and be in the crowd. I am very independent and easy to get a long with. I just recently switched back into my old career of counseling from teaching Pre School in Brooklyn for the past year. I really love working with kids and have some pretty hilarious stories from teaching and will definitely miss my kids a lot! Every summer I really enjoy camping either in Yosemite, Big Sur, Santa Cruz Mountains and The Sierra's. I have played soccer since I was 6 and play right now in a recreation league. I like singing and dancing and going out with friends. I celebrate shabbos with friends and family every Friday night but am not ultra religious so I do sometimes go out afterwards.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!