Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Kayaking in Costa Maya Jan 2012


DocbrokLovesFitnessNTravel Online

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Jackson, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A prelude: Thanks to all those who write to me from Cali, Florida, Chicago, Arizona and other far away states but I find it interesting that you contact me but aren't looking to relocate or willing to travel. I am settled in NJ with a business that is not relocatable and am not about to start over again.. unless you are a sugar momma... just teasing... seriously you can laugh at that. With my business it leaves me little time to be traveling back and forth. I am willing for the right person to share in traveling as it's so difficult to find that one amazing person. Also, although I appreciate all the flirts I will not respond as it shows no originality or effort to reach out plus I find most that flirt are not real members to be able to read an email or send one. Additionally... thanks to the much older women who write to me asking why younger men aren't interested in them or just use them. I'm not looking to provide you therapy or to wake you up to stick to age appropriate. I'm also not looking for a mother figure. Don't try to convince me that at around 50 and older you still want to have a family. Those from 60 to 80 who view me over and over again, I hope you're just considering me for your daughter or granddaughter. Now for the real profile: Two great quotes I recently heard: "Find somebody you want to spend the rest of your life with and hold onto her forever." "The Couple that Plays Together Stays Together" I am an athletic, fit health professional usually described as the tall, dark and handsome type. My family means the world to me... I have 2 sisters who are both married along with 4 nephews and a precious niece. Most notice I'm laid back and a true gentleman... not the typical cocky northeast guy, probably because I'm more old fashioned and lived down South while in grad school. I work out 3 to 4 days a week, played competitive soccer for 28 years, enjoy a good game of tennis, volleyball or other outdoor activity, try and pick up for spontaneous vacations 2 to 4 times a year... all tropical from a week in Caribbean to short trip to Florida. Costa Rica was amazing and last fall was in Riviera Maya. It would be great to finally find somebody to travel with and share life's journey together. I wouldn't mind beach season all year long, unless I had that special somebody to be cuddled up with during the cold winter months. Just looking for that one quality woman who is ready to settle down, be swept off her feet by a gentleman that has a lot to offer, and have a family. If intrigued, lets talk, see if compatible and make plans to meet. I promise you wont be disappointed…plus I might be the one to save you from the Jdate insanity….unless that is what you’re looking for. Are you ready for that one great guy?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!