Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


mllNY Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello fellow JDaters. My name’s Michael and I'm Jewish, but I guess that's kind of obvious. So, the dreaded about me section. I'll try my best here, but honestly, to put down everything that makes me me is not going to fit in this box and I don't think everything should be written out anyway, otherwise what is left to discover. Honestly, I try and do a little of everything. I enjoy the typical things most people do, music (though I have not been to a concert in a while), sports (Yankees not that I will hold anything against fans of other teams, just don't try to convert me), movies, reading, enjoying my free time with friends. I also enjoy going to wine tastings, seeing Broadway plays (last saw How to Succeed in Business, Book of Mormon, Harvey, Grace, and Betrayal), and going to cons. Last year, I went to both New York and San Diego Comic Cons don't worry, I don't dress up but I don't judge those who take enjoyment from doing so. It would be so boring if no one did. I'm not big on the club scene but I will go to bars and enjoy myself with a group of friends. What else, I keep myself in shape and go to the gym regularly and swim too. I think it is important for me since I've been on the other side of not staying in shape and it is no fun. I don't actually believe in astrology, but every once in a while I look at the descriptions of Scorpios and I laugh at how some of the descriptions could fit. So I think that gives you a good idea about me. Sorry if I rambled. Ask if me you want to know more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!