Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


JTG77 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let's see, what should I tell you about myself? I'll start with the basics. I went to the University of Michigan. My favorite color is pink. I use Mentadent toothpaste exclusively. Cookies and Cream is my favorite ice cream, and Sour Patch Kids are my favorite candy, especially the red ones. I love children, and was a kindergarten teacher for 5 years. I made a career change, and graduated in May 2013 with my master's degree in social work. Now, I am a therapist working with children and adolescents in foster care. I find it to be extremely rewarding work...... I like following current events and politics. I'm a news junkie. I'm always up for an interesting discussion. I enjoy going to museums around the city. I really like musicals and plays, and try and go to the theater often. I'm also into going to the gym and working out. One of my hobbies is running in races....I love to challenge myself and achieve personal bests each race. Aren't you glad you learned all those extremely important details right from the start? Seriously though, I would describe myself as being sweet, fun, and kind. I have a big heart, and care deeply for the people that are important to me. I would do anything for my family. My friends would describe me as being a good listener, and they know that I'm there for them no matter what. I'm very down to earth and friendly - the type of person that will gladly chat with a stranger at the grocery store. Congrats, you've made it to the end of my "about me." If you think you can appreciate my sense of humor, let's chat sometime.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!